Organization of Commission on the Disciplinary Sanctions of Public Functionaries

  This Commission establishes a Clerk Department, one Chief Clerk is appointed to charge the administrative affairs according to the order of Chief Commissioner, and some clerks, interpreters, bailiffs, associate clerks to perform works for different sections as Documentation Section, Conference Record Section, Investigation Section and General Affairs Section. In addition, there are Personnel Office, Accounting Office, Statistics Office, and Information Management Office to perform related works according to laws and rules.